Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jay, 29
Vincennes, Indiana, United States
Eric, 26
Crete, Nebraska, United States
Melissa, 34. Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Melissa  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: ladypee
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MelissaZip code (USA only): 30018
 
Country: Canada Region: British Columbia City: Abbotsford
Language(s): German, Italian
Profession: Model Work Place/Company name: best model ever
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Indian Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Aro 24 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years

About me:
I am kind and love children very much! I am sentimental and vulnerable, romantic and devoted. In spite of these soft features in my character I am very responsible and keep my word. I do not like people who cannot be responsible for their promises and actions. I have particular priorities in life like spiritual inner condition and health of people you love--are very important things as for me. I accept positive emotions and impressions with great pleasure and give them in return! I am fairly sporty and prefer active rest!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mb16561901 mb85088668 silwer19531988 mb15688940 stone12 mb7625672765 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.12.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

ya