Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Craig, 32
Leicester, East Midlands, United Kingdom
rashelle, 25
Otterbein, Indiana, United States
Sonia, 51. Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sonia  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: latina44sr
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SoniaZip code (USA only): 47130
 
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Jeffersonville
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 36 - 44 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I lived in Kodiak and Palmer Alaska prior to moving here. I am originally from Puerto Rico so my first language is Spanish. I will like to find a great friendship first and see what could be next. I am divorce now for 3.5 years. I am not looking for games and I have no time for games. I like spending time at home with love ones as well, watch movies, cook, play games, cookouts, get together/entertaining, and do activities with my love ones.I am honest, spontaneous, patient, loyal, romantic, caring, easy going, with lots sense of humor, kind hearted, and I am very affectionate. I like affection and attention, holding hands, going for a walk, going to the movies, watch plays/Theater, going to parks, amusement parks, dinning lunch road trips, and traveling…I love to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life, will be great to go through life and do this things with the right person, my other half. Family, friends, and love ones are very important to me and I will like to find one that is a family oriented and that family and love ones is as important to him as well. I like to find one that we can respect each others dream and encourage each other to accomplish each others goals in life. I will like to find a gentleman that is: Sincere, real, respectful, caring, romantic, with good sense of humor, honest, great heart, open/communicative, friendly...a very special romantic gentleman. This person needs to like to have some one spontaneous. . I will like to find someone with same mind and qualities.I understand no one is perfect and I don’t claim to be perfect either.

Interests: adventure affection art attention beach bonfire cabin candlelight caribbean caring Chinese classy coast guard college comedy clubs concerts clubs concerts consider conversation cookouts cuddling darts dine out dominoes facebook family firepit fireplace friends gentleman get away helping others hibachis dine holding hands home honesty hot tub kids kind hearted kissing on the rain

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 28
mb94497288 mb7450222196 mb4177177364 mb5164525853 Elijohnson2 VASIMA 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.02.2011
Number of photographs: 2
Creation Date: 04.05.2011
Number of photographs: 3
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya