Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Micheal, 53
Miami, Florida, United States
scott, 30
United Kingdom
L'Darius Williams, 24. Maryland, United States
L'Darius Williams  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: lodama12
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: L'Darius WilliamsZip code (USA only): 20895
Country: United States Region: Maryland  
Language(s): English
Accommodation: Live with parents
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 19 - 19 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Hello my name is L'Darius Williams I am 19 year old man just trying to make it by in this tough economy I live with a single mother. Any most of my friends describe me as outgoing, loving, sweet, romantic, and sometimes funny. Some of my interest include making music and the military even though I can't join I still have a love for America's military
If you want to know more just ask me :)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Vitaly83 mb4806450828 rizzz_z mb3393875431 Zmicier mb8659103428 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • None of any yet
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: No answer
    Your education, college:
    I have currently just graduated high school and I'm still looking into a job training programs instead of college
    Do you have pets?
    1 dog , 3 cats , 1 guinea pig
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Kensington Maryland woot woot woot
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    Too mainly to name
    How long can you manage without communication?
    A very short time like a week or so
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    A lot

    Do you want kids?
    Yes in the future but I want them to be adopted like me
    The most striking discovery for you:
    When I found out I was adopted into a British family

    Your favorite movie:
    Finding nemo
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    From the great gatsby: you can relive the past
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    It means Always being there for some one no matter what the cost are
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    The great gatsby over and over and over and over LOVE IT
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    Working on music and making dioramas
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Which famous person would you like to be?

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    The people who pretend to be someone they are not
    The most recent achievement:
    Graduating high school oh yeah!
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Loosing real father to diabetes
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    There always looking out for me when I'm in need of help
    What is your current goal?
    Keep a good communication with my future wife
    Your main shortcoming:
    Your attitude towards religion:
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    I rather not say

    Your dream job:
    Musician or military historian or chef
    How do you want to see yourself?
    As outgoing ,sweet and lovable
    Where do you want to live?
    New York City Baby
    Your favorite authors:
    F Scott Fitzgerald
    Who was your first love?
    Maybe you ;)

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    In person or online video chat
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Every thing I could possibly think of
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    A cheater
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    There totally cool people
    What do you hate the most?
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    don't know yet
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    The wright brothers

    Your current state of mind:
    Peace in the Middle East
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    You can't relive the past
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 07.07.2013
    Number of photographs: 7



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    About future partner:
    My future partner would be have to be outgoing, shy, loves cuddling, loves kisses and knows how to keep there man happy without sexual activity. Also my future partner does not always have to have the sane interest as I do or come from the same back round. But how ever I don't have a problem with smokers or drinkers as long as its not done around me