Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Yuriy, 34
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
isaiah, 31
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Michael, 46. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Michael  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: logos200atgmale
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Michael Zip code (USA only): 19116
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Philadelphia
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
Hello and thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I joined this site for the purpose of meeting new friends and hopefully more. To describe myself, I would use the following adjectives: gentle, warm, kind, friendly, polite, and sincere. Some of the activities I enjoy in my spare time includes movies, music, computers, and discussions. At this point in my life, the only thing I am missing is a girl to make happy because that would make me happy in return. If what I wrote above resonates with you, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wish you only the best!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
santx1 mb8205410821 bonddar Nick0891 themanwhocan 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Ha. What a question!
Your education, college:
I have a BA degree/
Do you have pets?
No pets, but like cats, dogs.
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Philadelphia, NYC is #2.
Who's your favorite painter?
Norman Rockwell.
 
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Beatles

Do you want kids?
Yes
 

Your favorite movie:
Tough to list just one.
 


Your hobby?
Computers, discussions, movies, and music.
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Rude people.
 

How would you want to die?
Penniless.
Your favorite historic chracter:
George Washington
Your motto:
Treat others the same way you'd like to be treated.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.03.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya