Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
cindy, 38
United Kingdom
david, 52
Tampa, Florida, United States
David, 72. South Australia, Australia
David  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
2
Nick: lovemadeinheaven
Gender: Male
Age: 72
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidZip code (USA only): 5000
 
Country: Australia Region: South Australia  
Language(s): English, French
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 55 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
.Everyone needs their own interests, likes/dislikes, hobbies, views, etc because its these things that make us unique,Its hard to put down in words what you think you may be looking for in someone; because sometimes you don't know what you're looking for until you stumble across it in the dark and stub your toes on it. I have an open mind, always ready to listen, fun loving stable gentleman. Staying in condition is a way of life.I also enjoy Staying at home when am off from work,followed by a movie or do some house chores. I am a family oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also an analytical and careful person. I am quite goal-oriented about life. I admit that.I enjoy a lot of sports Football, Basketball, Golf and Baseball. I use to play football back when i was High School, I was a wide receiver, during the good old days. I like going to the movies and i also enjoy reading and listening to music. I also like sleeping during the weekends sometimes because of the stressful week i go through sometimes.I enjoy walking in the park

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 10
mb86967936 BrownEyes35 daviesweston meforever mb44230410 Azik 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya