Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tony, 49
Pennsylvania, United States
Maurise, 26
California, United States
martin, 36. Long Beach, California, United States
martin  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: maco
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: martinZip code (USA only): 90009
Country: United States Region: California City: Long Beach
Language(s): American, Spaniard
Profession: driving Work Place/Company name: nestle company
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura MDX Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
Am martin, single, kinda man who like to work a lot and sometime am with friend check me out if you want to know more about me I will like to know someone that is special. . I love learning new cultures as that is what gives one a better understanding of this sometimes complex world we live in. I am new at this so please ask if there is anything you would like to know

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb2519418194 patluv mb46082145 fugas mb93612888 yupiter 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Jeans, Shoes.
  • up and down suites/dresses
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Your education, college:
    high school
    Do you have pets?
    yes i have pets, like dog
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    meeting my real life mistress here
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    new york
    Who's your favorite painter?
    tell you later
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    prefer not to say
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

    Do you want kids?
    yes, i want two or three kids
    The most striking discovery for you:
    tell you later

    Your favorite movie:
    tell you later
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    tell you later
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    tell you later
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    tell you later
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    tell you later
    What quality do you think highly of?
    tell you later

    Your hobby?
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    tell you later
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    tell you later

    Your favorite literary characters:
    honest, caring, easy going
    What kind of people you don't like:
    lies, arrogant, proud
    The most recent achievement:
    tell you later
    Your main disposition:
    prefer not to say
    The most recent fail/loss:
    tell you later
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    well, prefer not to say
    What is your current goal?
    tell you later
    Your main shortcoming:
    tell you later
    Your attitude towards religion:
    am not too religious, but believe God exists
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    tell you later

    Your dream job:
    tell you later
    How do you want to see yourself?
    tell you later
    Where do you want to live?
    USA, new york

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    face to face meetings will be great and okay for me
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    tell you may be when we met
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    prefer not to say

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    telling lies
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    prefer not to say
    In one word - how do people see you?
    gently, hardworking, reliable, responsible man

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    prefer not to say
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    tell you later
    What do you hate the most?
    Your favorite dish?
    tell you later

    How would you want to die?
    prefer not to say
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    tell you later

    Your current state of mind:
    tell you later
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    tell you later
    Your motto:
    tell you later
    What would you want to change in your country:
    tell you later
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 14.01.2014
    Number of photographs: 1
    gentle and caring man ready for my life mistress where ever i may found her



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Georgia, Kuwait, Netherlands Antilles, United Kingdom, United States
    Language(s): American, English, Portuguese
    Nationality: American, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Dutch, English, Swiss, Sweden
    Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Grey, Chestnut, Blue
    Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Grey, Streaks of gray, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 2 children
    Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Communist, Socialist, Conservative
    About future partner:
    Preferably I am looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first since I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible.