Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
matthew, 25
El Cajon, California, United States
dan, 29
Wisconsin, United States
Maria jacob, 31. Aliso Viejo, California, United States
Maria jacob  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
2
Nick: marijjj004
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Maria jacobZip code (USA only): 92698
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Aliso Viejo
Language(s): English
Profession: Missionary Work Place/Company name: catholic
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 28 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
This is the first time I have ever tried internet matching. I work a lot and do have a flexible schedule, I am a missionary of the lord travelling and ministering and do home improvement work. I'm honest, friendly and down to earth. I try to live life with a smile and not take things to serious, Traveling the world has made my life wonderful and exciting, Camping under the stars on a beach or in the country brings me peace.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb74058736 manni111 mb20935926 thompsonjjb mb10782552 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans, Underwear.
 
Do you have pets?
no
 
What are your favorite games?
game show
How long can you manage without communication?
2hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
christian

Do you want kids?
yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.11.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
A man who also is kind, loving, caring, romantic person. I am very caring and loving and not afraid to show my emotions. I enjoy helping people. I would like to find an ambitious, fun, intelligent, honest, caring and independent man, someone who believes in making progress in life, moving forward and not just remaining in a place Yeah it might seem like a lot but I really just want to find someone I compliment and they compliment me. But all in all if we click then that is really what matters
ya