Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
BENJAMIN, 33
Andover, Connecticut, United States
maark, 36
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Max albert, 52. Benton City, Washington, United States
Max albert  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: maxalbert21
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Australian
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Max albertZip code (USA only): 34034
 
Country: United States Region: Washington City: Benton City
Language(s): American
Profession: Payroll Clerk Work Place/Company name: ford co.
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Australian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Cadillac Fleetwood Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy. I love Sundays spent drinking massive amounts of coffee and lingering over newspapers and comics (yes, I read comics). And my Friday nights? Well you’ll just have to wait and see won’t you? Favorite Movie: An American Tale: Fievel Goes West. What can I say? I love that damn mouse and always had a thing for cowboys. Favorite Place: The fort I made in my basement when I was 11. My parents let me keep that thing up for a full eight  months and it was magic. Favorite Food: Cheetos. Puffs. I don’t know what y’all are thinking with that crunchy crap.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
jalayman_69 mb3742155903 KUZEY mb1941589 Singha87 Zheaka777 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Shoes, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
In boltol
Do you have pets?
Yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Chating,cooking and fun
What's your favorite city in the world?
New york
Who's your favorite painter?
I don't have
What are your favorite games?
Shooting and sport
How long can you manage without communication?
1 month
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Chris brown and young thug

Do you want kids?
Acutuall yes
 

Your favorite movie:
Teen wolf
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
That I should not cheat
The strongest impression of being abroad:
For summer
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes ............to feel the love
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
I don't love reading books
 


Your hobby?
Dancing.cooking etc
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Beating or cheating
Which famous person would you like to be?
A musician
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.11.2017
Number of photographs: 6
Max albert

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): African, American, English
Nationality: American, Austrian, Mexican, Nigerian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Blue
Hair color: Black, GreyHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Academic degree
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Wealth and power, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000Political views: Socialist, Ultraconservative
About future partner:
I know that a part of you has worried that you’ve let go of the only man you ever really loved and there is doubt that your heart will beat as strongly for another again… 
ya