Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mick, 39
Bristol, Virginia, United States
michael, 51
New Jersey, United States
Johnson, 71. Arlington, Washington, United States
Johnson  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb1136136816
Gender: Male
Age: 71
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JohnsonZip code (USA only): 84332
 
Country: United States Region: Washington City: Arlington
Language(s): English
Profession: Self Employed 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 81 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I'm Johnson but my dad named me Andrew, i was born in Washington D. C. I'm the only child of my parents, my mum died after giving birth to me. I'm Divorced, reasons known to me. i have a son, he just turn 28, he's married and have a beautiful girl named Tessy. i will say my Personality is little bit cool. i don't get mad easily, I'm cool, i hate being around with bad friends and associate, I'm the kind person that love to encourage people to be good, even if they ain't doing things in the right way.. i think good friends will describe me a Cool Gentle Man. i thinks my guts makes me Unique...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
isha Andrreii192 mb7233004205 mb5107943338 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.07.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
kind, honest and loving
ya