Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
wendy, 39
Anaheim, California, United States
audrie, 33
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Вера, 51. Архангельск, Arkhangel'skaya Oblast', Russia
Вера  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb26450913
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВераZip code (USA only): 163051
 
Country: Russia Region: Arkhangel'skaya Oblast' City: Архангельск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: медицинская сестра Work Place/Company name: детская поликлиника
 
Weight: 63kg (138.89 Lbs) 
Height: 164cm (5.38 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 48 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Добрая, позитивная

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mayor23 sanya_makarov_80 mb41831793 mb46394981 mb5030350642 alex87 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
среднее специальное
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
создаю сама себе каждый день
What's your favorite city in the world?
архангельск
 
What are your favorite games?
н е играю
How long can you manage without communication?
по настроению и смотря с кем
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
несколько

Do you want kids?
нет
 
 
What quality do you think highly of?
порядочность
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.12.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: BlackHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
Добропорядочный, позитивный, может поддержать в трудную минуту
ya