Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Toni, 56
Glasgow, Scotland South, United Kingdom
lois, 38
United Kingdom
John, 54. Washington, District of Columbia, United States
John  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb28978261
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JohnZip code (USA only): 01001
 
Country: United States Region: District of Columbia City: Washington
Language(s): English
Profession: offshore Work Place/Company name: snycrude
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota 4runner Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 47 - 90 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am definitely not here to "play" either and I think you and I are searching for the same...a friendship....and if that friendship should blossom into something more we would be blessed with one of life's most beautiful gifts... the gift of love, I have held on tightly to the hope that this blessing will be bestowed upon me to find that one special woman or i should say "beloved partner in life" with whom I can share everything unite my heart, body and soul.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb56127115 mb67853161 mb2276395407 mb1907373939 Dominik99 mb3694493777 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Albania, American Samoa, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, The, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, China, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jarvis Island, Jersey, Jordan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Ossetia, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, West Bank, Western Sahara
Language(s): English
 
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Slim 
  
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Communist, Socialist, Centrist, Conservative
About future partner:
I am looking for an active person who wants to open a new page in her life. A page of love, passion and tenderness. I always believed in love and now I feel I am close to my dream. I hope my dear will be kind, positive. I want her to be a wise and intelligent. I dream about relations where will understand each other, love each other, and adore each other.
ya