Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
peter, 65
Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Ken, 33
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Juana, 29. Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Juana Rivera on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: mb3485650996
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JuanaZip code (USA only): 34744
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Kissimmee
Language(s): American, English, German
Profession: Cosmetologist Work Place/Company name: Self Employ
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 37 - 63 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Business Relations, Cover Marriage

About me:
Am 5. 6 tall, Hazel eyes, Blonde Hair, with a good looking Slim Body type... I'm an energetic, warm, caring, generous, intelligent and easy going woman, Am new to this online dating thing hoping to find that special man to build up a nice and strong relationship together.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
SEREGA888 sharma mb1267490510 Venera mb7522193457 alekam 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Shoes, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • Perfumes
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 12.09.2018
    Number of photographs: 4

     

     

     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    I am looking for an attractive minded man who loves kids and ready to share his life pleasure with a great soul mate like me! I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice woman who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings.
    ya