Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Dovie, 25
Turlock, California, United States
jessica, 39
California, United States
David, 58. Twentynine Palms, California, United States
David  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb37417817
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidZip code (USA only): 92277
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Twentynine Palms
Profession: Entertainer Work Place/Company name: Blind Luck Productions
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Cadillac Fleetwood Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb28786641 jeje4u darin0205 mb17652242 DRON37 mb8809486954 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Underwear, Shoes.
  • I LOVE A FEMININE WOMAN - not to say thin and model like, but a woman no matter how heavy, can still come off looking hot by just being proud to be a woman.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Co-motivation - be perssed as much as I pursue and in as many creative ways possible.
    Your education, college:
    Technical degree
    Do you have pets?
    Just a small dog
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    A Full and eventful life with a fair amount of passion included
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Southern California
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Don't have one.
    What are your favorite games?
    Adult romance and erotica stimulating games. Board and card games, otherwise, were saturated during many years at sea with us navy
    How long can you manage without communication?
    About half of a day
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    U2 Business wise, smart fellas. Musically, I guess the old classic or folk rock artists are my thing. Bad Company, Foreigner, Journey come to miod...

    Do you want kids?
    No been there done that already
    The most striking discovery for you:
    That people are not very nice these days. Seems to be impossible to find anyone with integrity anymore

    Your favorite movie:
    Many but Hunt For Red October is one of em.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Make each day count for something, not to save the world o anything, but strive to be the sensible one in any group when possible or necessary
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Things are different everywhere around the globe. It is always nice to be able to come home to our good ole U S of A
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Chemistry is more important than romance for me. Not to say I can'ty e romantic, however
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Mostly technical trade ad news media these days. I have a sight problem that makes it nearly impossible to read for pleasure.
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Integrity and trust with things people entrust me with. What folks discuss with me stays with me. I hate unnecessary drama and liars and thieves.


    Your hobby?
    Well my hobby used to be music while professionally I was primarily a techie. Now it seems to be reversed.
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Any mistake that is incidental no matter how serious, as long as you are truly sorry for what ever it is you have done and most importantly, to have learned how not to have it happen again in your lifetime
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Me! LOL

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Not sure!
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Folks who build up stories to make themselves seem better than they are, or at least better than they think they are.
    The most recent achievement:
    Recorded my first digitally mastered album.
    Your main disposition:
    Fair, Professional, an talented
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Law suit from a hospital for wife's medical care is going to cause a bankruptcy before 2015
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Very few of them - lots of acquaintances - and those that are - are dependable and always there in good times and bad
    What is your current goal?
    To be successful in Music as I am in Technology
    Your main shortcoming:
    I give the ones who hurt me too many second and third chances. In my profession, I strive to succeed - not to quit - and sometimes, its important to know when to quit!!
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I have a personal relationship with GOD and Jesus and what others think is important, but will not impede my personal spiritual health.
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    My Son and Spouse inflicted with Neuro-muscular disease.

    Your dream job:
    A top 100 Songwriter / Featured Artist
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Financially secure - not rich but not needy...
    Where do you want to live?
    In Carmel with Clint Eastwood and the others
    Your favorite authors:
    Tom Clancy
    Who was your first love?
    A girl that was friends with my sister called Patty, but she was too young for me at the time

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Casual events shared on more than one occasion
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    See the world where I have not yet been.
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    We have come a long way without destroying ourselves, I only hope it will last to see us out survive the planet

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Cancer
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Without them I feel we would have been extinct by now. No man could or would take the pain and suffering that comes with child birth, menstruation cycles, and menopause
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Smart and trustworthy, with some personal challenges no one deserves.

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Definately
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    They are the worst for place and time issues. Gay or straight, there is a time for getting into one another ad in-public in front of any number of a crowd of people with no regard for their situation, is just rude and at times gross frankly!
    What do you hate the most?
    Like everything in our world today, Love has to end in struggle and painful loss. I am experiencing stuff I never planned on dealing with personally.
    Your favorite dish?
    Mexican or Italian food of any kind - YUM

    How would you want to die?
    Peacefully while I slept
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    My Father! And Step-Father, both were inspirational in my life!

    Your current state of mind:
    Depressed and Sexually deprived
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    A club where folks come to hear me play my music about once a week.
    Your motto:
    If it is to be - It is up to me!
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Wow - a lot but still thankful for what we have so far.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 09.11.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: American, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Mexican, Pakistani, Paraguayan, Portuguese, Puerto-Rican, Quebecian, South Korean, Spaniard, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Jamaican
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Streaks of gray, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, Indian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska Native 
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: No children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
     Political views: Liberal, Conservative
    ya