Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jacob, 26
Bremen, Indiana, United States
bobby, 42
Oregon, United States
Cruz M, 29. Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
Cruz M  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: mb49668354
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Mexican
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Cruz MZip code (USA only): 75964
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Nacogdoches
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Mexican Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Family, friends, pets. NO DRAMA ! I'm looking for an older woman who doesn't play games and is looking for a younger partner to keep her company.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb9085769 lybov13 danikafresons sanyashtrih84 mb8454060 vyom6978 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Someone who is not afraid to pull me into the bed. Trying new things is a plus.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 66kg (145.5 Lbs)
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
Language(s): English, German, Spaniard
Body Type: Athletic, Average 
 Education: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty
About future partner:
Future partner is someone who is older and more understanding than girls who think the world will fall on their face for them. Instead they understand a relationship is a special connection between two people.