Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jessica, 39
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Ann, 38
United Kingdom
Tyshard, 27. Cambridge, Maryland, United States
Tyshard  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: mb51658675
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TyshardZip code (USA only): 20748
Country: United States Region: Maryland City: Cambridge
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Accommodation: Live with parents
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Movies love kids got sex pets cats dogs kind respecful loving what a family

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb44289892 merling Vitaliya mb2901104218 mb96380383 DIMFSYKA64 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Non
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Your education, college:
    Pot if high school
    Do you have pets?
    Not yet
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Having kids
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Los Angeles
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

    Do you want kids?
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 24.03.2015
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     Eyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
     Attitude towards drinking: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    Kind nice love kids wants kids love sex going to the movies love animals