Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kathy, 39
Eureka, California, United States
joe, 31
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Linda, 32. Lake City, Florida, United States
Linda  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb5909353058
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LindaZip code (USA only): 10001
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Lake City
Profession: Pharmacy Student 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Beauty and art

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
This is bit about my personalities which i would like to tell you


I like listening to music and i like swimming, camping, shopping, reading, and even dance too, because music is really part of my life and i can't do without listening to music in a day. And my kind of music is Gospel R$B with Country and Opera.

I love music a lot and i have well over 1, 300 cds made of RnB. i like to go running 4 miles. i like to watch/go to movies. i draw a cartoon strip i began when i was 10. i like to be outside. some shopping.

I like nature, camping in tent for vacation. I love hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, boating, swimming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies, gardening, cooking exercising, dining out and going to the beach.

I always make sure i clean the house regularly and put all house accessories in order. I love doing laundries and i love reading novels as well as cooking and doing a lot of house works. I also like to hang out with my loved one as well


I like going to beach and cinema and i like playing basket ball and long tennis and swimming for fun, and i love all out doors games.

What do you do for fun or do at your spare time?

I still don't know what I did to be so lucky to click on your name and who knows may be my dream has come true.

I am so thankful though, in this short period of time that we've been getting to know more about each other and we have grown so much and I can't wait to see what the future holds for us.

I will really like to know more about you, because my heart and soul is really waiting for a long term relationship.


My favorite food

My favorite food are cabbage, salad, fried rice, pasta and hamburger, with little Italian and i like eating balance diet with light non-alcoholic drinks or fruits drinks. I don't smoke, i don't drink or take any alcohol and i have never use any or involved in any hard drug as a real loyal responsible woman suppose to be.

What are your favorite food, do you smoke, drink or take any hard drug?

I don't really have lots of hobbies that i do but at least i know how to have fun and make myself smile and laugh when ever i got bored, i like to exchange ideas and get to learn about new people and new things. Because that's really the best way to build up our own life to care for others and get to know alot about them, but i prefer hanging out with people i know i can trust and share alot with

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mikahamdan84 lalalaxd mb3974126463 ElenaRoon74 mb347852799 
 
Do you have pets?
Yes I have a pet ,I name my pet ,dolly ,I really love to see her arround me whenever am lonely ,she always keep me happy ,she's really playful and I lover her so much
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
My favorite city is lakeland in florida ,I was brought up there and I really love the city indeed
 
What are your favorite games?
I play all games,so I do not leave one for one ,I play all video games ,but I prefer "subway runner"
How long can you manage without communication?
I can just do without communication, communication is very important to everyone ,so I can't just stay out without communication
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I love listen to music ,that's all I have to say

Do you want kids?
Yes. ,I want kids ,kids are the salt of life
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.09.2016
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): English, Spaniard
 
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Bald, Streaks of gray, White, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 2 children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I am really looking for a man whose completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings. A man who is ready for a long term relationship and ready to build up a family with someone real and honest as caring as i am. A marriage minded and family orientated man that i can devout all my life to. I am actually looking for long lasting relationship with a decent man, someone honest, caring, romantic, loyal, intelligent, passionate , loving and confident... who has focus and knows what he wants. Most of all i care for happiness and a bit of adventure in my life
ya