Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tatyana, 31
New York, New York, United States
Heath, 46
North Carolina, United States
Dylan, 21. Connersville, Indiana, United States
Dylan  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: mb59133822
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DylanZip code (USA only): 47024
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Connersville
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
Kind pervy funny yet seriouse intellegent and likes to have fun

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
sweetcheryl01 mb59190626 phira mb57154489 arivajody mb39668574 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Underwear.
  • When girls talk dirty
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Your education, college:
    Some high school
    Do you have pets?
    Three dogs
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Sex and someone who gets me
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Leanardo de vinche
    What are your favorite games?
    Jack and daxter
    How long can you manage without communication?
    A week
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Imagine dragon

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Im a part of a sociaty of cristian priests

    Your favorite movie:
    Little nicky
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Only eat out a vergin pussy
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    My dad
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Sex and yes
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Percy jakson sea of monsters
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Personality and boobies

    Your hobby?
    Black smith
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Telling someone off when you dont mean it
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Doctor who

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    People that think there better than everyone else
    The most recent achievement:
    Finishing one of my favorit show
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What is your current goal?
    To find a sexting partner
    Your main shortcoming:
    Your attitude towards religion:
    It dont matter about my partner but me you cant change my mind
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?

    Your dream job:
    Scientist at nasa
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Where do you want to live?
    Out in the country
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    By phone
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Have a lot of partys
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Having someone nag at me
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Personality and boobies
    In one word - how do people see you?
    A little pervy

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    That thier gay
    What do you hate the most?
    People who nagg
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    Quick and painless
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    The people who founded america

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Not have obama as president
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 29.09.2014
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Religion: Any
     Eyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    Someone who gets me