Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
james, 37
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
candyce, 26
California, United States
Laura Flewellen, 44. Marion, Ohio, United States
Laura Flewellen  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: mb65155099
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Laura FlewellenZip code (USA only): 43302
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Marion
Language(s): English, French
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Light brown
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a single black female and mother of 2. Just turned 40 years old and I have resided in Ohio all my life. I am an honest and sincere person. Very passionate, Put 100% effort into any and everything I do. I love try and try to live each day to the fullest. Have an infectious sense of humor, love to laugh. Want to know more, please feel free to ask. Thank you

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
SUKI1000 mb6594886062 mb88154753 kitaec52 mb25908427 P_Jane 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
High school graduate and 2 years of college
Do you have pets?
2 cats
What is the utmost happiness for you?
marriage, love and family
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
no more
The most striking discovery for you:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.08.2014
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: Average 
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
Attitude towards smoking: No 
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Humor and love for life
About future partner:
I am seeking a man with the same qualities as myself who has a sense of humor and loves to have fun. If you have children, that's fine since I myself am a mother. I love the appearance of a man who takes good care of himself and dresses casual. I would prefer a man who has time for a relationship, If you are career obsessed or a workaholic,you are not the one for me. I'd like to be with someone who enjoys life in good times and bad. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously but doesn't act childish. Someone who is honest and affectionate.