Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
M brandy, 47
Algoma, Wisconsin, United States
Emilie, 29
United States
James, 54. Chicago, Illinois, United States
James  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: mb6763680422
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Norwegian
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: James 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Chicago
Profession: oil contractor Work Place/Company name: AJB oil and gas
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Eyes color: Blue
Nationality: Norwegian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Ford Explorer Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations

About me:
hey. i am alan james, i am a fun loving man with two kids, i stay at illonis, a self employed oil contractor. i ttavel around because of my job. thou my children are in school. i lost my wife 3years ago. so i need to move on with my life and my kids needs a loving mother who will assist as a mother in both financial and moral way.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 12
Vanness mb8996890004 mb31195919 mb34271121 KAHKAI73 mb5620327508 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my future wife and kids and my job
What's your favorite city in the world?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
my oil rig
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What quality do you think highly of?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
i dont know

Your favorite literary characters:
The most recent achievement:
won a project that earns a lot
The most recent fail/loss:
rig collapsed
What is your current goal?
to be the most reliable contracto
Your attitude towards religion:

Your dream job:
already have that
Where do you want to live?
Who was your first love?
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
be with my liver
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.02.2017
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Albanian, Bengali, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Catalan, English, Italian, Polish, Slovak, Swahili, Tamilian, Tagal, Zulu
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
i will like to have a loving and cheering woman who is a working class lady who will love and care for the family