Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Happy, 44
Edmonton, Province d' Alberta, Canada
julia, 38
Ohio, United States
Kristina, 30. Adrian, Georgia, United States
Kristina  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb7199259845
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KristinaZip code (USA only): 85138
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Adrian
Language(s): English
Profession: Geologist Work Place/Company name: Self-Employee
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Honda Accord Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 37 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
im kristina... only child of my parent... easy going person, very accomodating, always lil shy for the first time of meeting

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb5889028 mb72955848 lauranderson37 egorka82 mb8346850158 mb8536885969 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • good looking and seriousness
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Breast size: Medium
     
    Do you have pets?
    no i don't have pet
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    the day my dad bought me car
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    i think Paris
    Who's your favorite painter?
    i don't know
    What are your favorite games?
    soccer,basketball and tennis
    How long can you manage without communication?
    as long as they can keep communicating
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    i don't know

    Do you want kids?
    yes i want kids with man of my dream
    The most striking discovery for you:
    nope

    Your favorite movie:
    comedy,action and thriller movies
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    be a good girl so you can meet people of your calibre
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    i don't know
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes its important
     
    What quality do you think highly of?
    i don't know
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 03.08.2017
    Number of photographs: 5

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
    Height: 137cm (4.49 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
    Country: Albania, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Albanian, Austrian, Australian, Belarusian, Belgian, Canadian, Chinese, Czech, Dane, Dutch, English, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Israeli, Japanese, North Korean, New Zealander, Norwegian, Pakistani, Peruvian, Portuguese, Scot, Slovak, Slovene, Spaniard, Swiss, Welsh
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    caring heart, loving mind, sense of humor, supportive and romantic
    ya