Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
edward ratchford, 31
Pennsylvania, United States
sandra, 37
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
David, 25. United Kingdom
David O'Neill on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb72507126
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidDate of Birth: 24 july 1992
Last name: O'Neill 
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): Chinese
Profession: Waiter Work Place/Company name: ASK Italian
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
batenda mb80268166 Anderias Gleb8888 lonely55 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans, Underwear, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role:  
Like to be active but willing to be passive
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Public sex as long as its not too public (a secluded woodland area), somewhere there's a small chance we will get caught
 
Do you have pets?
Had a dog named Jasper but I'm sad to say he died a couple of months ago
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
The Vatican City
Who's your favorite painter?
Da Vinci
What are your favorite games?
Pool, squash, tennis
How long can you manage without communication?
A day maybe two
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
The black eyed peas

Do you want kids?
Yes but not until I finish university
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): Chinese, English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: 1 child, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
ya