Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Steve, 40
Brandon, East of England, United Kingdom
gregg, 65
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Игорь, 30. Барвенково, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Игорь Покотило on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb8054565892
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ИгорьZip code (USA only): 64701
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kharkivs'ka Oblast' City: Барвенково
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Учитель физкультуры Work Place/Company name: Образование
 
Weight: 120kg (264.55 Lbs) 
Height: 190cm (6.23 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: VAZ 1117 Kalina Универсал Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 32 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Я работаю в школе, работа мне нравится и дети меня очень любят.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Wbsengineer mb649009857 valforlove mb3280684 snowdrops smap23 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Your education, college:
высшее
Do you have pets?
собака
What is the utmost happiness for you?
когда я и мои близкие здоровы
What's your favorite city in the world?
Харьков
Who's your favorite painter?
нет
What are your favorite games?
футбол
How long can you manage without communication?
долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
нет

Do you want kids?
да
The most striking discovery for you:
нет

Your favorite movie:
Сериал "Школа"
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Делай все сам
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Был в Санкт-Петербурге, очарован его красотой.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
нет времени читать книги
What quality do you think highly of?
доброту и честность
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.01.2018
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia, Ukraine
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Nationality: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Я ищу скромную, добрую девушку без вредных привычек.
ya