Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Elena Morris, 33
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Kelvin, 43
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Marshall hartley, 43. Dublin, Georgia, United States
Marshall hartley  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb8861846206
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Marshall hartleyZip code (USA only): 31027
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Dublin
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Chevrolet Tahoe Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I am just a simple country boy who loves to hunt and fish I believe in the lord and I enjoy the simple things in life I have never been married I have no children so their is no drama

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
y14121996 saneng mb97001925 FP5315 mb7757460029 mb34333901 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Clothes, Underwear.
  • long red hair
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Your education, college:
    I have a bachelors degree in history
    Do you have pets?
    yes I have 2 dogs
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    watching the sun come up
     
     
    What are your favorite games?
    college football
    How long can you manage without communication?
    as long as need be
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    country

    Do you want kids?
    maybe
    The most striking discovery for you:
    that miracles do happen if you believe

    Your favorite movie:
    the green mile
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    my grandfather told me once do not trust anything that can bleed for 7 days and not die
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    just being together and yes it is
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    point of impact by Stephen hunter nothing at the moment
    What quality do you think highly of?
    honesty


    Your hobby?
    hunting and fishing
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    a honest mistake
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    john

    Your favorite literary characters:
    jack reacher
    What kind of people you don't like:
    snobby
    The most recent achievement:
    finally killed a 150 inch buck
    Your main disposition:
    easy going
     
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    they are their when you really need them
    What is your current goal?
    to find some one who wants the same thing out of life I do
    Your main shortcoming:
    to trusting sometime
    Your attitude towards religion:
    my faith is very important to me
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    having a finance who I caught cheating

    Your dream job:
    A hunting guide in alaska
    How do you want to see yourself?
    as a true child of god
    Where do you want to live?
    montana
    Your favorite authors:
    lee child Stephen hunter
    Who was your first love?
    amy

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    threw friends
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    take a cruise around the world
     

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    some one borrowing a tool and I have to go get it back
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    if it is the right woman just a loving smile
    In one word - how do people see you?
    hurried

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    it is against my religion
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    it is a sin
    What do you hate the most?
    late people
    Your favorite dish?
    ribeye steak and salad

    How would you want to die?
    in my sleep
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Nicholas tesla

    Your current state of mind:
    good
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    the lake
    Your motto:
    you get out what you put in
    What would you want to change in your country:
    the president
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 10.09.2015
    Number of photographs: 5
    me enjoying life

     

     

    Weight: 41kg (90.39 Lbs) - 59kg (130.07 Lbs)
    Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: American, Austrian, Chinese, Canadian, English, Japanese, Swiss, Vietnamese, Filipino
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Christian / LDS
    Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, Want to have some, They don't live with me, No children
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Conservative, Liberal
    About future partner:
    someone who can take care of themselves and does not need a man to validate who she is and is not materialistic
    ya