Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mike, 33
Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
Lilian, 36
United Kingdom
Chey, 24. Wichita, Kansas, United States
Chey  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb89808037
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Lesbian
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CheyZip code (USA only): 67216
 
Country: United States Region: Kansas City: Wichita
Language(s): American, English
Profession: Server Work Place/Company name: Village Inn
 
Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) 
Height: 162cm (5.31 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Very long
Nationality: American Political views: Apathetic
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 22 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
I am in IB, I am a strong intellectual, who loves to eat healthy and workout in the evenings. I am a cheerleader, I am a hurdler in track, and i love to just go on a run when it's nice and warm, or especially when it's raining! I love to read books, and i love to do cute fun things! i'm bit over the top and cheesy, but oh well! Harry Potter is my absolute favorite fan base and I would die if anyone gave me a back rub...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
san73_76 mb3992626748 aaaa Bitalian mb88996969 mb56330716 
 
orientation Orientation: Lesbian
 
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear, Leather, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • I am a boobs girl. UH.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Breast size: Small
    In sex I like:
    When you play with my boobs and do a lot of four-play
     
    Do you have pets?
    2 kitty cats & 2 dogs
     
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    I LOVE big cities! I can be anywhere, I just love to explore them... But, than again, I love the country because I love to hike...
     
    What are your favorite games?
    BOARD GAMES!!!
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Almost a whole day, UNLESS I know you're doing something..
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    All kinds!

    Do you want kids?
    OF COURSE!
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 10.03.2015
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 64kg (141.09 Lbs)
    Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American, English
    Nationality: American, English, French, Mexican
    Religion: Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue
    Hair color: Black, Blond, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Apathetic
    About future partner:
    I would love someone who has a common sports interest, or even just a healthy (relatively) lifestyle and likes to go to the gym! Someone who can make me laugh and is true to themselves is a-okay in my book! If you're a blonde or deep brunette, I'm a sucker for gorgeous women.
    ya