Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
dan, 54
San Jose, California, United States
Paul, 45
Victoria, Australia
Наталья, 52. Есиль, Akmolinskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Наталья  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb9377800
Gender: Female
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Наталья 
 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Akmolinskaya Oblast' City: Есиль
Language(s): English
Profession: диспечер подстанции Work Place/Company name: РЭС
 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 49 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
Доброжелательная, ответственная. , с чувством юмора. Не конфликтная.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
Elena250288 mb9257463 FRED4571999 SERGEI2015 mb32745548 mb64229510 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Взаимность. Эксперимент.
Your education, college:
Средне специальное
Do you have pets?
Да,есть кот.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Постоянство,честность, Уверенность в завтрашнем дне.
 
How long can you manage without communication?
Все зависит от настроения,а вообще Я общительный человек.
 

Do you want kids?
Нет. Уже есть.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.07.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Самое главное честность. Чувство юмора.
ya