Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tyler, 26
New Jersey, United States
matthew, 28
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Людмила, 47. Николаев, Mykolayivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Людмила  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: mb97646036
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Людмила 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Mykolayivs'ka Oblast' City: Николаев
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Ukrainian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 42 - 51 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
eik15 mb75065136 igor_ mb44423410 AZIMJON mb87398388 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
 
Do you have pets?
да
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Мои дети
 
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Рождество. Слава. Шансон.

Do you want kids?
Нет
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.12.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) - 115kg (253.53 Lbs)
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) - 196cm (6.43 ft)
Country: Ukraine
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Nationality: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
 Eyes color: Green, Grey, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Streaks of gray, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
ya