Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christopher, 51
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
John, 41
United Kingdom
Helene, 81. Lethbridge, Province d' Alberta, Canada
Helene  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: mb98882006
Gender: Female
Age: 81
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Canadian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HeleneZip code (USA only): T1H 0N1
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Alberta City: Lethbridge
Language(s): English, French
Profession: Retired 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 75 - 87 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Partner for travels

About me:
I want to live life to the fullest with the time I have left. I like new adventure, new things & new people. Interested in genealogy - live theatre - playing cards - love dancing - casinos - ethnic cuisines - not a golfer. Am an avid reader, an adaptable & keen traveler & like easy listening music, country, Big Band, classical & jazz.

I really enjoy volunteer work & like to keep learning with online courses.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 16
Solidream dkorolkov slava1973 mb8134827370 bad7877 mb71801914 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
2 years University
Do you have pets?
no pets
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Good health
What's your favorite city in the world?
New Orleans
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
playing cards - curling
How long can you manage without communication?
don't know that
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
James Last

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
Landing on the Moon

Your favorite movie:
Out of Africa
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
If life hands you a lemon, reach for the salt & tequila
The strongest impression of being abroad:
people are the same everywhere
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance means everything to me -
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
John Grisham in answer to both questions
What quality do you think highly of?
honesty with self

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Mrs Churchill
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
in Scotland genealogy
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
news of delay in moving
What do you rate highly about your friends?
positive attitude
What is your current goal?
Love - Health - Happiness
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
good for ethics
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
retirement which I have
How do you want to see yourself?
As I am now
Where do you want to live?
Where I am now - in Canada
Your favorite authors:
Ayn Rand, Karen Blixen
Who was your first love?
Teddy Aldous

How do you usually meet somebody?
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Travel worldwide by sea
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?
Self-motivated & active

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
They make great friends
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
Your favorite historic chracter:
Winston Churchill

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
The coffee shop
Your motto:
Life is good
What would you want to change in your country:
Nothing really
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Canada
About future partner:
A person my age who loves life & is not afraid of the future.