Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jason, 25
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
merlyn, 58. Virginia, United States
merlyn  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: merlyn
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: merlynZip code (USA only): 24523
 
Country: United States Region: Virginia  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Am Marlyn from Virginia, USA.divorced for 7 years now.i have one kid.my ex wife betrayed me and cheated on me,she was everything to me and i really love her a lot.my heart to be lonely for about 7 years now is broken.am 49 years of age and i think am getting older.my kids are not with me.i think a lot for what my ex did to get me it has made me weaker in my living.am new to this site and am wish i can find the one my heart really deserve to be with.I am genuine, honest , kind, faithful to my loved ones . I believe my best qualities are sense of humor and keen sense of commitment and family. I'm confident, strong, self-assured, yet also humble and compassionate.I like these kinds of music:Classical, Jazz, R& B, Opera, Rithym & Blues.I usually read:Trade magazines, Non Fiction and fiction novels, Psychology, analytical books.I like to go out to/and:Museums, Concerts, Night Clubs, Tennis competition, Jazz festivals.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb42843598 mb4686547702 sunny5 mb24325349 danil277 Sarvar84 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya