Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ernest, 26
Florida, United States
REGINA, 42
Virginia, United States
Michael a Rodriguez jr, 60. Sacramento, California, United States
Michael a Rodriguez jr  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: michaelangelo
Gender: Male
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Michael a Rodriguez jrZip code (USA only): 95660
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Sacramento
Profession: Semi Retired carpenter/building inspector Work Place/Company name: consultant
 
Weight: 91kg (200.62 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Puerto-Rican Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Chevrolet  Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 54 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb8626752788 Some mb51539202 mb59464891 mb78527875 malonlizz 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?:  
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Great spontaneous sex.i like oral sex give and receive and whatever my partner likes to do.
Your education, college:
Certification
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
A relationship where we both understand what the other needs to be happy
What's your favorite city in the world?
Dont really have one
Who's your favorite painter?
Michaelangelo
What are your favorite games?
Golf baseball football
How long can you manage without communication?
Half a day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Country

Do you want kids?
No
The most striking discovery for you:
We get more sentimental as we get older

Your favorite movie:
I have many
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be honest faithful trustworthy and be yourselftot
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Total inhibition
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance means me showing exactly how i feel about a woman and its very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
You can you will by joel osteen and building code books
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty


Your hobby?
Golf building things
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
I dont know
Which famous person would you like to be?
None

Your favorite literary characters:
None
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars,fake,
The most recent achievement:
Building inspection certifications
Your main disposition:
Easy going honest open minded
The most recent fail/loss:
None
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Honesty and thoughtfulness
What is your current goal?
A permanent building inspectors position
Your main shortcoming:
Finding a woman that can see that i want to give her all my attention
Your attitude towards religion:
I like it
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Not enough time sometimes

Your dream job:
Permanent building inspection
How do you want to see yourself?
Happy and successful
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere at first but when i retire on the coast
Your favorite authors:
None
Who was your first love?
None

How do you usually meet somebody?
Talk
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
School
 

There is nothing worse for you than:
Lying women
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Beauty
In one word - how do people see you?
Different

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Im cool
What do you hate the most?
Liars and cheaters
Your favorite dish?
Alot

How would you want to die?
Happy with someone
Your favorite historic chracter:
None

Your current state of mind:
Happy
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Everywhere
Your motto:
Treat people like you want to be treated
What would you want to change in your country:
Nothing
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 31.12.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 65kg (143.3 Lbs)
Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
Country: Any
 
 
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
ya