Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
gary, 51
Normal, Illinois, United States
david, 37
Glasgow, Scotland South, United Kingdom
Michael, 57. New London, Connecticut, United States
Michael  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: michaelscoty
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MichaelZip code (USA only): 06320
 
Country: United States Region: Connecticut City: New London
Language(s): American, English
Profession: I working on my own i have my own company i am a business Work Place/Company name: inport and export
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Dodge Charger Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 48 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm Michael 53yrs 1 Kid and she is a girl, I'm a widow and have been for 7yrs now,
I'm 6"1 183 lbs , Light brown hair and blue eyes,
I'm looking for my right true love and soulmate and you ?
I'm a very open minded man, I'm one who accepts people as they are,
I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,
and looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in goodtimes and
in badtimes as well, A woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and
heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a woman someday
in my life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
mb81881082 mb229366741 mb4098888920 sinan75 domenik kally 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.05.2015
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Bahamas, The, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
 
Body Type: Any 
  
  
Marital Status: Any 
  
  
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
I am looking for a woman who loves children - you do not need to have children. It doesn't matter what we do - we will have mutual interests. she should have sense of humor , she should be honest and trust worthy very passionate.
ya