Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
helena, 34
Alexander City, Alabama, United States
fred, 58
United Kingdom
Maryloulouise, 71. Huntington, New York, United States
Maryloulouise  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
4
Nick: mlg519
Gender: Female
Age: 71
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MaryloulouiseZip code (USA only): 11747
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Huntington
 
Weight: 160kg (352.74 Lbs) 
Height: 5cm (0.16 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 66 - 72 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I like to travel , go out for nice dinners enjoy my family have 4 married sons and 8 grandchildren I'm a very happy person by nature. I enjoy dancing , movies, cooking.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 72
Feniks8765 mb95022963 avetik1 arm2379 chris943 dima_456afr 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
 
Do you have pets?
I have a small dog 10 lbs her name is Diva
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To be happy with a nice man
What's your favorite city in the world?
NY

Do you want kids?
No have 4 is enough
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3
My photo streem on iphone

 

 

 
Language(s): English
Nationality: Italian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
I would like a man who is kind , respectful , enjoys doing things together
ya