Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Abdul mazid, 27
Nooksack, Washington, United States
camboy101, 27
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
ruth, 46. Logansport, Indiana, United States
ruth  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: moses72
Gender: Female
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ruthZip code (USA only): 46947
 
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Logansport
Profession: Factory Worker Work Place/Company name: monticello
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: GMC Jimmy
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
im 42yrs old i have 3kids, 2 who live with me, if ya wanna know more mess me

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 17
Oconner15 Jenyapif mb3015974582 mb53463927 134ruc Vladimir8615 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
some high school
Do you have pets?
yes a dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
being able to talk to the peson i'm with spending time together
What's your favorite city in the world?
kokomo
How long can you manage without communication?
not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
nelly

Do you want kids?
i have 3, i can't have no more, i am fixed
The most striking discovery for you:
my grandaughter

Your favorite movie:
about last night
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
sometimes
 
What quality do you think highly of?
honesty


Your hobby?
cruzing, being on the computer
 
 

Your dream job:
being a nurse
How do you want to see yourself?
happy
 
 
Who was your first love?
a guy named james

How do you usually meet somebody?
i don't unless i just run into them
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
relax
What quality you rate the highest about man?
honesty

There is nothing worse for you than:
a cheater

Do you arouse watching pornography?
no
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.05.2014
Number of photographs: 2
just me!!!

 

 

ya