Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Dee, 38
Decatur, Georgia, United States
Deborah, 39
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Maggie, 57. Clacton-On-Sea, East of England, United Kingdom
Maggie  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
4
Nick: munro
Gender: Female
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MaggieZip code (USA only): CO15 6BH
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: East of England City: Clacton-On-Sea
Language(s): English
Profession: student 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Aston Martin  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 48 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I'm a funny loving loyal happy go lucky person... family ate very important to me...
I love socialising as am a real people person... and if I can make someone smile or laugh then my day hasn't been wasted... i don't play games and am not looking for a meal ticket... I'm not a shallow person and looks aren't the be all and end all for me... kindness.. a good heart and confidence and someone that can make me laugh wins my heart anytime xx

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 44
Hotironrod85 mb19742713 ratalex71 mb83636365 antosha82 Veravera2003 
Your education, college:
Full time accounts student
Do you have pets?
Dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My family and being loved unconditionally
What's your favorite city in the world?
Italy
Who's your favorite painter?
Mone
What are your favorite games?
Rounders
How long can you manage without communication?
Not to long lol
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Connie Francis anything from the 40's 50's and 60's

Do you want kids?
I don't mind someone with kids
 
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Live everyday as if its your last
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Very important
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty
 

Your favorite literary characters:
Danielle steel
 
The most recent achievement:
Passing my first year of my degree
 

Your dream job:
Interior designer
 
Where do you want to live?
Cornwall
 
Who was your first love?
My mum n dad
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Relax in the sun
 

There is nothing worse for you than:
Lies
 
In one word - how do people see you?
Loving
 
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Nothing
 
Your favorite dish?
Lasagna
 
What would you want to change in your country:
Wars
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.10.2014
Number of photographs: 7

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Am looking for someone to grow old loving and laughing with x
ya