Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
angelica, 36
United Kingdom
Romeo, 45
New York, New York, United States
Mary, 28. London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Mary  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
2
Nick: nashville
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Mary 
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Greater London City: London
Language(s): English
 
 
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
I am very fun loving person im a full time student i am very fun to be around and i love to have a good time im looking for a fun relationship or just friends lets talk.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 10
mb78309237 mixa777 mb12659224 mb4512282723 254hunky 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Leather, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
University of London
Do you have pets?
yes, cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love
What's your favorite city in the world?
London
Who's your favorite painter?
Dali
What are your favorite games?
Grand Theft Auto San Andreas, Crysis, Hitman Absolution, Heroes of Might and Magic, Dead Space 3, SimCity 4, The Sims, Far Cry 3 and many others!
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Elvis Presley, The Beatles

Do you want kids?
yes
 

Your favorite movie:
Avatar, Titanic
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.03.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya