Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tomas, 36
Chicago, Illinois, United States
nicholas, 25
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Nolan, 33. Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Nolan  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: nol2001
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NolanZip code (USA only): 86403
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Lake Havasu City
Language(s): English
Profession: dont work 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 29 - 31 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
hi my name is nolan i like to go to the movies and go to my moms work and go swiming that all

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
andres1979 mb16892059 Ashishlala55 mb52198110 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
ilake it
Your education, college:
noyes inwaht
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
yes what happest
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
dont have one
What are your favorite games?
foot ball
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
some day
The most striking discovery for you:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.07.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: BlondHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
i wha sombuddy who love s for who i am amd love me i will love her to thats it all about