Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Billy, 69
Los Angeles, California, United States
Fareeda, 43
Manchester, North West England, United Kingdom
Brian, 53. Houston, Texas, United States
Brian  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: oldskoolbrian
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BrianZip code (USA only): 77004
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Houston
Profession: Offshore Engineer Work Place/Company name: Shell
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW X6 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 74 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
My deepest desire is to share my entire life with the only one forever by creating unbreakable bonds of love, respect, trust, sincerity, openness, harmony, and friendship. and its my greatest dream to create a happy loving family, to whom i may contribute my unconditional love and respect towards as my one and only partner

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
goric80 mb70178025 Eleanor888 PavelSpb jessicalupe705 DRON37 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.05.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm not searching for a superwoman but merely a woman who has a lot of love in her heart which she is willing to share. The woman i am looking for must be my wife, companion, friend, lover and who will be willing to share the up and down of life with me and have an adventurous personality. Willing to relocate is open discussion.
ya