Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Keith, 54
Carrollton, Georgia, United States
David, 55
Manchester, North West England, United Kingdom
jane, 33. United Kingdom
jane  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: princess_jane
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: janeZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English, French, Samoan
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble lady. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool girl". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him/her.

GOALS: Looking to find a way into the music business/modelling. At what capacity, I'm not sure yet but I'm exploring many ideas. I really want to find a man to love and share in the beauty, that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me and for whom, I care to achieve their goals.

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by a single dad, seeing him get hurt many a times, made me believe how important it is to treat a man right. My dad also taught me how to gain inner strength and not to get walked on. I'm a TRUE heavy metal fan. I've had to overcome some difficult things in life and in doing so it's made me a much stronger lady.

Music: As I've already stated, I'm a huge Heavy Metal fan. I'm a guitar tech (in training) for the band Metallica. We get a bad rap sometimes, and it's a shame cause there's some really beautiful people within these realms of society

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb24901257 Horsecock4057 Jfollie Anishka mb93627802 Andrew1982 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya