Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
anthony, 28
United States
james, 48
Hanford, California, United States
Rachel, 67. Bronx (NYC), New York, United States
Rachel  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: rachel110
Gender: Female
Age: 67
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RachelZip code (USA only): 10468
Country: United States Region: New York City: Bronx (NYC)
Profession: Retired Nurse 
Weight: 121kg (266.76 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Auburn
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Escape Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 62 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
i'm a retired nurse but still working in a per diem basis
want to meet someone serious who is willing to meet face to face .i'm not looking for cyber love. i want to meet a real man . i am very caring , loving , passionate in everything i do. if the person interested has children , i can be a good mother . i love large family and i'm kind and supportive

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 51
nikitamalcev mb23289699 jaseri mb12771989 mb43300320 mb5558525584 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Clothes, Dominance or obedience.
  • the size
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Universal
    Breast size: Medium
    In sex I like:
    being taken ,i like being sucked, kissed,masturbated i like to do blow job too
    Your education, college:
    2 years
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    love,togetherness,sharing understanding health
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Diego Rivera
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    one day
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:
    to be singled out
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 22.08.2014
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 157kg (346.12 Lbs)
    Height: 133cm (4.36 ft) - 207cm (6.79 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American, English, German, Italian, Japonese, Russian, Spaniard, Tagal
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Average, MuscularEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Improving the worldImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000Political views: Liberal, Conservative
    About future partner:
    someone who is generous, loving and very understanding and caring. someone who can walk holding hands,who can share time with family, play games who loves going to concert, dining out, whatch a goog movie together someone who doesn't get angry easily, someone financially stable