Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tylerc, 26
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
kelly, 43
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Donna, 39. Loveland, Colorado, United States
Donna  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: redlady
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DonnaZip code (USA only): 24151
 
Country: United States Region: Colorado City: Loveland
Language(s): American
Profession: Full Time Student Work Place/Company name: University of Canada, Alberta
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz C 30 AMG Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 58 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
Well where should I start, I'm quite ordinary. I'm a single lady trying to bring up a relationship that is going to last for life & till eternity. I have many interests as long as it's fun. I love sunsets, long walks on the beach, music, dancing, soaking in a hot tub, playing pool, going to live theater, and outdoor activities, including camping. I love tats and they are so addicting, I know this by personal experience because of having a few myself. I can be a pretty fun person to be around once you get to know me, just got to give a chance. I have a great sense of humor. I'm not such a girly girl as some women out there are. I don't mind letting my hair down and roughing it once in a while. I like to have fun and not worried about breaking a nail or that I hadn't put makeup on for that day, it doesn't hurt to lounge and be comfortable in a casual way occasionally. Dressing up to impress get's tiring at times.
All I need for now is a very serious relationship firmly rooted in love, understanding, honesty...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb11122036 mb23472251 mb2736480658 jayone001 Mik8822 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
How often would like to have sex:  
Anytime as long as my partner will be satisfied
Breast size: Medium
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.12.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
All I need for now is a very serious relationship firmly rooted in love, understanding, honesty...
ya