Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Williams, 36
United Kingdom
Jimmy, 49. United Kingdom
Jimmy  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: reelfeelings
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JimmyZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm a down to earth and genuine person with a huge heart. I wear my heart on my sleeves .I consider myself as sensual,emotional,passionate,romantic and spontaneous. I like meeting new people,wine-tasting,volunteering(Charity),travel,sight-seeing..I love fashion though I'm not the vain or materialistic type but appreciate good dress sense and creativity. I'm simple and flexible with a great sense of understanding and exposure.

I'm very respectful,humble,affectionate,tactile,friendly,adaptive,tolerant,disciplined with a highly valued integrity.

I spend my time either reading magazines of all kinds especially fashion magazines ,watching a movie,surfing the internet or playing board games like chess ,monopoly and scrabble.I enjoy boards games cos they require intellectual ability.

My hobbies are cooking,swimming,skating,playing volley ball on the beach and making beads..
My ideal evening or meal out would be at a nice Italian restaurant.. Enjoy pasta with pepper sauce ,coleslaw and chicken kebab..with a glass of red wine or fruit juice..Also love hot-dog and pizza.

My ideal weekend away , i could be at the beach sun-bathing and enjoy the peaceful sounds of the waves or could go to night clubs or could go for concerts ,fashion exhibition as i have a big interest in fashion..and I'm open to new ways of spending my weekend away as long as it's fun and interesting..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
lissa Ed32 dzhur mb49159564 M21700 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya