Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
lisa, 30
Saint John, Province de Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada
jessi, 35
Brampton, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Fernandez, 42. Torrance, California, United States
Fernandez  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: richardfer
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FernandezZip code (USA only): 11201
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Torrance
Language(s): American
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
sorpion26 mb70598215 mb33757965 joejohns10 mdoerniz mb88307831 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Pain.
 
Do you have pets?
dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
A special woman to treat me the same way I would treat her with respect and honor. is the one thing I would want out of life...
What's your favorite city in the world?
paris
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.09.2016
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
The type of person I am interested in is a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun
ya