Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ivy, 30
Calabasas, California, United States
Harmony, 63
Anthem, Arizona, United States
julius, 55. North Carolina, United States
julius  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: ringofire
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: juliusZip code (USA only): 27808
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina  
Profession: Artist Work Place/Company name: mine
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Dodge Daytona Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm a simple man honest caring, love the outdoors, hunting, cooks outs, love sport,

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb29174709 mb42963284 mb45281170 nyams JimmyJ Oybek 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear.
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
any kind way oral, not kinky
Your education, college:
john a wilkerson, Belhaven
Do you have pets?
dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my 5 grand daughters
What's your favorite city in the world?
Washington north carolina
Who's your favorite painter?
none
What are your favorite games?
base ball basket ball
How long can you manage without communication?
very long time
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
ccr, waylon jenning

Do you want kids?
no
The most striking discovery for you:
my first child

Your favorite movie:
out law josie wales
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
treat people as you want them to treat them
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.03.2014
Number of photographs: 3
just me

 

 

Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 163cm (5.35 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Germany, India, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Virgin Islands
Language(s): Any
Nationality: American, Chinese, Colombian, Japanese, Malaysian, Mexican, North Korean, Puerto-Rican, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 3 children
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
looking honest, caring one man woman no drama i dont like drinking. woman that can make me happy lift me up when i'm down. be my best friend and lover.
ya