Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christian, 29
Fresno, California, United States
heather, 35
Arizona, United States
Ronald Hahn, 47. Province d' Ontario, Canada
Ronald Hahn  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: ron4luv14
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ronald HahnZip code (USA only): 43231
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario  
Language(s): English
Profession: Civil Engineer 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
I am a very driven person and focused on my goals. My friends and family would describe me as a respectful and considerate person, always keeping others first. I know how to dress and act the part in whatever situation I am put in. I speak the truth, which hurts at times although I believe the truth is the only way to go. I would rather live with failure then regret. I belive it is important to choose words wisely since you can not take them back. I have many interests but few passions. I am open to try new things and I live by the motto 'you only live once...' so I have nothing to lose. I am new to the dating game, it has been 9 years. Not to mention the online way. My family insisted I did this...so I will see how it goes. I do believe everything happens for a reason so I am keeping positive! So I will be Glad if you can Email me So we can talk much Better...if you love what you see and will like to know a guy like me better you can send me a mail

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 10
vicky1234 mib77 funnysunny Slava1411 blacklord101 Serious 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.03.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
My ideal match would have to have a passion for animals, the outdoors, fishing, hunting and family. Classy woman that knows how to get dolled up but also knows how to get down and dirty. I am very considerate towards women, I treat them right, I am a gentleman and I am not afraid to sacrifice. I am very involved with house work, always have. Outside of ironing (that is why they invented the dry cleaning business!) and dusting, I am used to doing it all. I like a clean and organized house and a very welcoming setting for others to enjoy.
ya