Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ally, 37
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
joshua, 57
Alamo, Texas, United States
Kimberly, 40. Los Angeles, California, United States
Kimberly  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: rose4realluv001
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KimberlyZip code (USA only): 90001
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): English
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Infiniti  Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 39 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm happy and easy going. I like strong people, mentally strong I mean, and those who can find humor in life's challenges. I'm very nice, caring and thoughtful. I like going to zoos, aquariums, the beach, and sight-seeing. Actually, I like almost everything
I am an honest and blunt person with a great sense of humor. I was taught to be very self sufficient. I cook well and like it when everything in my house is clean and has it's own place. I'm ready to be a wonderful wife for my one and only.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
Superb72 Baxa1996 workalot eifel mahmudhon mb64074803 
orientation Orientation: No answer
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
College in Los Angeles
Do you have pets?
Yes i have 3 Dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
meeting honest friend
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
PlayStation 3
How long can you manage without communication?
a week
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Rocky, Hip hop, Country Music, Classic, R&B

Do you want kids?
Yes if my partner want
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
Action, Sci-fic, Adventure, Horror, Comedy, Christian
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
from teacher, to be careful about men
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Fossil, 1000 years bones in Tanzania
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
it is passionate and intimate which is important in a relationship between man and woman
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
I ski, play golf, skate and ride a bike; As for more mental activities I read, attend to my music system, watch movies, go to theatre, museums and concerts. I like all kinds of music as long as there is a decent beat and good melody
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
not going to church service regularly in the past
Which famous person would you like to be?
Mandela Mandiba

Your favorite literary characters:
good characters
What kind of people you don't like:
liars, cheaters, pretenders, trouble makers
The most recent achievement:
My Certificate
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
My Brother
What do you rate highly about your friends?
some are betrayals and truthful
What is your current goal?
to get settled down with my right man if i found one
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
good and love my religion
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
in flying colors
Where do you want to live?
to relocate with my partner if i found one
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.01.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Let's get to know each other



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 174cm (5.71 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I'm looking for friendship, attraction and trust. I need someone to laugh with, play with and get on with. I want someone who is capable, independent, authentic and good with his hands. I would like to laugh and have adventures with someone who enjoys my I wish to find a man who I can ultimately share my life with. I would love to find someone who shares my interests, my values, communication, my appreciation for romance, energy and affection. … a loving, intelligent, compassionate person who will be able to share his thoughts and feelings with me. I'm allergic to lies, so I wish to find a sincere partner for long-lasting and happy relations. I'd like to meet some new people to hang out with and hopefully a nice guy to spend some time with and see where things go. I want to find someone who can expand my world a bit and keep my feet warm at night.