Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Talanda, 43
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
linda, 33
California, United States
Jacqueline, 24. Stockton, California, United States
Jacqueline  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: sacstategirl
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JacquelineZip code (USA only): 95206
Country: United States Region: California City: Stockton
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Accommodation: Live with parents
My auto: Mazda Mx-6
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 24 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
well, i am a college student at sacramento state university. my major is psychology and my minor is child development. i love to laugh, i have a great sense of humor. i love reading books and watching movies and just spending time with someone i care about, having fun. i am a pretty laid back person. i love to camp at this lake that my family and i go to. i am pretty much a home-body, but i like to go out to the movies and out to dinner every once in a while. i am a vegetarian, i have been my whole life. i've never even tasted meat, and i dont want to. the smell makes me want to vomit. i dont like fine dining. i dont really like to dress up. i love mexican food. the restraunts i like to go to are mexican restraunts, olive garden, bj's brewhouse, and that is pretty much all of my favorite places. but i am also in love with taco bell. so you dont really have to spend a whole lot of money to be around me. i hate fine dining and i like to dress comfortably. i am very family oriented and i think i have some really nice values. if you want to get to know me better and hang out, i'd love to. i'm looking for a relationship, so if you just want a booty call, i am not your girl. just being honest. i dont have anything against that kind of thing, its just not what i'm looking for. i've only had two boyfriends, and they both only lasted two or three weeks and i only ever kissed one of them. i've never been on a date in my life, which might be why i am so low maintenance. i pretty much just want your company, thats the kind of girl i am.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb81951547 Miros mb6011141 mb5047830 rainny87 mb69267167 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • i like comfortability
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    i've only ever kissed one guy a couple of times when i was 15, and thats literally it
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role:  
    if you are in the mood, then you're in the modd
    Breast size: Big
    In sex I like:
    never had sex
    Your education, college:
    i went to weston ranch high school and i go to california state university of sacramento
    Do you have pets?
    i have a dog named daisy and she is a miniature pinshcer
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    just being happy with other people that i care about
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    depends on the situation
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    i love a lot of artists

    Do you want kids?
    yes, i want to have a boy and two girls
    The most striking discovery for you:
    i have no idea

    Your favorite movie:
    i love a lot of movies.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    be yourself and never change for anybody
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    i dont understand the question
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    i dont like fine dining. i think its romantic when a guy does something sweet for you, like get you your favorite dinner, or picks up your favorite movie, or something like that. i love that stuff
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    i love romance novels. i love murder mystery. i love harry potter and twilight and the hunger games.
    What quality do you think highly of?
    sense of humor.

    Your hobby?
    i love to read
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    when you lie to protect someone you care about
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    kylie jenner

    Your favorite literary characters:
    katniss everdeen
    What kind of people you don't like:
    i hate disrespectful and rude people
    The most recent achievement:
    graduating high school and getting into college
    Your main disposition:
    being sweet and nice
    The most recent fail/loss:
    not getting some classes that i wanted this semester
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    loyalty and just being there for me
    What is your current goal?
    get my bachelors degree, then my masters degree, and in the long run i want to get a phd, possibly
    Your main shortcoming:
    i get really emotionally invested in tv shows and sometimes get overly upset when stuff happens lol
    Your attitude towards religion:
    i dont believe in god, but i do believe in a higher power. i think i am more spiritual. i dont believe in anything about what the bible says about god because it all seems like bs to me.
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    i have no idea

    Your dream job:
    a school psychologist
    How do you want to see yourself?
    as a sweet and endearing person who cares about people and is driven and smart
    Where do you want to live?
    Your favorite authors:
    sarah dessen and stephenie meyer in terms of modern authors. i love all of the classics/
    Who was your first love?
    i have never been in love. i've never even had a serious boyfriend. i've had two bs "relationships" that lasted two weeks each.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    i usually just talk about something about where we are or something, just to get things started
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    read a book or watch tv
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    sense of humor and affection towards me

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    no sense of humor and not affectionate
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    i dont watch porn
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    i love homosexual people. i dont judge anyone for their sexual orientation.
    What do you hate the most?
    rude people
    Your favorite dish?
    bean and rice burrito

    How would you want to die?
    in my sleep after living a long and happy and fulfilling life
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    i have no idea, there are so many great ones.

    Your current state of mind:
    i dont understand the question
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    where i live right now, i love going to the mall or the movies
    Your motto:
    be yourself, because no one else can
    What would you want to change in your country:
    everyone needs to be kinder
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 25.03.2013
    Number of photographs: 3



    Weight: 84kg (185.19 Lbs) - 115kg (253.53 Lbs)
    Height: 183cm (6 ft) - 200cm (6.56 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    About future partner:
    i basically just want a guy who doesnt mind staying home and just relaxing at home with me, but can go to the movies with me every once in a while or something like that. i like a guy with some goals, maybe be in college or have a job. i like a guy who is family oriented and laid back. i love funny guys, i have a great sense of humor, and if you make me laugh a lot, that is a huge plus. i love that. i just want a guy who can be there for me. sweet and nice and not gonna cheat on me and honest to a fault. i just dont want to be lied to about important stuff.