Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
reyan, 35
Massachusetts, United States
nana, 40
United States
iain, 62. United Kingdom
iain  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: scotfree1
Gender: Male
Age: 62
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: iainZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Oh - don't like this part ! Here goes then. Firstly, am new to this so please have sympathy. I am a very genuinen honest and think trustworthy person with strong values and principles. Am told very good looking indeed, dark, tanned, good figure with greying hair now. I do have attractive warm and generous considerate and compassionate personality , with, thankfully, a very good sense of humour. I am ougoing, love company and hope am good company. I have a 'devilish' sense of fun and tho' can be quite shy at times - quickly forgotten in right company. I am divorced (2yrs) and while my demanding job kept me fully occupied, am now winding down a lot as there should be lot more to life. Lucky where I live where I can indulge passion for outdoors eg Sailing (own boat) seaside walks etc (with my new spaniel pup !) I also dabble in watercolours, enjoy reading, the theatre, the arts, music, foreign and home travel. Afraid am bit of a car enthusiast too. My 'beloved' MG only comes out to play in summer! I really do now , miss v much having someone very special in my life with whom to share everything life has to offer. (Also hate going to bed/wakening on my own ! ) Am also a very sensual person and very attracted to beauty in femine form. !myideal female would be very feminine, attractive, curvy, sexy/sultry/ sensual, good fun, considerate, loving,intelligent and with that so important, good sense of humour. ARE YOU OUT THERE ??? Think also, my puppy is tiring of my company soley. - he would welcome new 'walkist'. Thanks, if you've taken trouble to read this. Iain x

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8494854732 NSMELIHOVA lawrencezo mb1652185634 Jadine Kot21081973 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya