Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Watteric simone, 54
San Jose, California, United States
cody, 29
Georgia, United States
Sierra, 35. Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sierra  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: shkm3
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Puerto-Rican
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Sierra 
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Grand Rapids
Language(s): English
Profession: Unemployed Work Place/Company name: the moment etc...
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Puerto-Rican Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 38 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
Wow....this is the challenging part writing something that doesn't sound like every other profile on here but is still honest and reflects who I am. Here goes. I am outgoing, friendly, honest, fun, intelligent, trustworthy and loyal. I have a great sense of humor. I do like sports (not just a chick who claims to). I play golf. I love football & basketball etc.. (Go Skins & O's). I'd prefer to see most sports live. I enjoy music and concerts. I am conservative, but appreciate and respect the views of others (even though if they disagree with me they are probably wrong...lol). I am romantic, caring woman, giving, and would like to have someone to share experiences with.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Kindlove6209 Natali34 leann71343 diana18 mb35617522 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.07.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Just Me...



About future partner:
I am looking for a man of intergrity, God fearing, diligent who makes my heart melt. I am a big believer in chemistry and I think it starts with physical attraction and then attraction on many other levels. I am looking for a man who makes me feel appreciated and cared for and it will always be reciprocated. I would like a relationship based on mutual respect and honesty. I don't have to be the most beautiful woman in the room, but I want the man in my life to believe that I am. I also appreciate small gestures... notes, text messages, cards, emails, and other ways to let someone know they are important and you are thinking of them. I want to find someone who I can feel connected to.