Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Murphy, 40
Denver, Colorado, United States
Pete, 36
Minehead, South West England, United Kingdom
Alisa, 40. California, United States
Alisa  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: singlealisa
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlisaZip code (USA only): 35904
 
Country: United States Region: California  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 37 - 57 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
My name is Alisa I am 33, Single, and looking to meet someone special in the state to spend my time with. I am an independent, outgoing, petite brunette (with some red highlights to spice things up). I am caring compassionate, honest, genuine and very down to earth. I love to laugh. My friends say that I am intelligent, witty and Nice but that's what friends are for, right? I would actually say that I am more often described as Cutie. I like to go hiking, rollerblading and swimming and basically just enjoy being outdoors.Attractive green-eyed blond loves scuba diving, the beach, traveling to the Caribbean!! I'm definitely a summer girl!! I also enjoy working out, movies, travel, and meeting new people. Looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor and is out-going. I'm college-educated (I have 1 1/2 degrees), and I prefer the same.I work hard in a very stressful profession so I need playtime to relax.I like to go watching football, see a movie or a show, go to museums, concerts, picnics in the park or just spend a quiet evening at home.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
nellyforluve mb2661694153 mb58320982 mb73878128 mb63722516 mb40345199 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya