Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jack, 47
California, United States
jami, 29
California, United States
Smithlogan, 38. Adams, Massachusetts, United States
Smithlogan  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: smithlogn123
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SmithloganZip code (USA only): 01005
 
Country: United States Region: Massachusetts City: Adams
Profession: Tax Examiner Work Place/Company name: tax income
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Health and beauty
My auto: AC Cobra Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 39 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
am a good looking person lovely and caring and kind and god fearing person, my hobby fishing and hunting and i love chating with people

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Muqatari softperson mb7089850737 mb36092759 Guyhunk camal 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
Your education, college:
am teaxs houston college
Do you have pets?
yes i love dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
am in the site looking for the love of my life
What's your favorite city in the world?
bxb nn
Who's your favorite painter?
i really love red
What are your favorite games?
xbvox and playstation
How long can you manage without communication?
really love a cellphone
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
rock mmusic
 
Who was your first love?
smith janet
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1
am good looking and shareful and god fearing

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
am loving for a caring woman and and lovely and god fearing person and kind
ya