Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Cindy, 40
Azusa, California, United States
bright, 32
Texas, United States
Stacy, 40. Albion, Michigan, United States
Stacy  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: sta201918
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: StacyZip code (USA only): 75720
 
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Albion
Language(s): English
Profession: Nurse Practitioner Work Place/Company name: Children's Hospital
 
Weight: 64kg (141.09 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura Legend Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 38 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
I am a fun, out-going, intelligent, open-minded woman who enjoys dancing and having a good time. Some of my hobbies are: photography, dancing, movies, occasional shopping and spending time with my friends and family but lost them and i am left all alone with my friend No drama here and not looking for it. I want someone who can just be themselves and that is enough.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 10
westwoodcowboy svetavlad mb7365431565 Sigilee jafis02 mb2851135072 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
AIDS: Positive (infected)
In sex I like:
easy have sex
Your education, college:
I went to Albion College and Andrews University in Berrien Springs
Do you have pets?
I don't have pet but i like pet
What is the utmost happiness for you?
For me being with my family and looking at them happy and having a lovely home
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
My husband
What are your favorite games?
Football, Basket ball, Swimming and Hockey
How long can you manage without communication?
Not that long with my lover
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I like Jazz, Blues, Gospel, Rock and disco and my DJ Derrick May and my lovely Band's Ramones

Do you want kids?
Yes i want kids
The most striking discovery for you:
To feel the right person and open minded person

Your favorite movie:
Actions and Christians movies
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
To be honest and trust worthy, loyalty and respectful
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Live happily and safe
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Its means a lot in a real love and relationship and its important for the true lovers
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Lovers book and now a story books
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.09.2016
Number of photographs: 2
Perfect and Easy

 

 

Weight: 76kg (167.55 Lbs) - 111kg (244.71 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 208cm (6.82 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Grey, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Grey, White, Dark brownHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Wealth and power, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Socialist, Liberal, Conservative
About future partner:
I am Looking for the right man to share the rest of my life with, I want to be with a wonderful, loving, good-hearted man and am willing to take my time to find the right one. I am a fabulous catch and looking for the same. I know who I am and am comfortable in my skin and being myself. thats ok but just give me true love and never hurt me that is what I am looking for.
ya